851 London Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9SZ
Tel: 01702 711663 • Email • Charity No. 237616 •

A Constituent of the Movement for Reform Judaism

Sun 21 Apr 2019

16 Nisan 5779

Forthcoming Events

Rabbi Elf will be taking services on the following dates 

Friday 26th April at 7.30pm and Saturday 27th April at 10.30am

Sunday 28th April for Yom Hashoah

Friday 10th May at 7.30pm and Saturday 11th May at 10.30am

Friday 24th May at 7.30pm and Saturday 25th May at 10.30am

Friday 7th June at 7.30pm and Saturday 8th June at 10.30am

Friday 21st June at 7.30pm and Saturday 22nd June at 10.30am

Other Saturday services will be taken by the lay readers